Live webinar
2024-10-09 15:00:00
Streamlining soft tissue conditioning in the posterior region with Straumann Fast Molar solution
Dr. Christian  Jarry
Dr. Christian Jarry
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register for free

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Wed., Oct. 9, 08:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Wed., Oct. 9, 09:00

New York, USA

Wed., Oct. 9, 11:00

London, UK

Wed., Oct. 9, 16:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Oct. 9, 17:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Oct. 9, 18:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Oct. 9, 18:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Oct. 9, 19:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Oct. 9, 20:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Oct. 9, 22:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Oct. 9, 23:00

Singapore

Wed., Oct. 9, 23:00

Tokyo, Japan

Thu., Oct. 10, 00:00

Sydney, Australia

Thu., Oct. 10, 02:00