On Demand Webinars

Webinar language
Speaker
Brand
Category
1CE
A single implant design suitable for all clinical situations, the Neodent Helix story!
Thu. 2 Apr. 2020 7:00 PM BST (London)

Speaker: Mr. Bassam Hassan

1CE
A single implant design suitable for all clinical situations, the Neodent Helix story!
Wed. 11 Dec. 2019 7:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Mr. Bassam Hassan

1CE
Improving non-surgical periodontal therapy: the advantage of Emdogain® FL application
Wed. 11 Dec. 2019 5:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Prof. Filippo Graziani

1CE
Introduction of clear aligners: are you curious?
Tue. 3 Dec. 2019 7:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Mr. Sander van der Linden

1CE
Straumann® BLX | The Immediate Solution
Mon. 2 Dec. 2019 6:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Dr. Abid Faqir

1CE
Approaching Dental Implants from the right angle: recognizing, preventing and treating misaligned esthetic implants.
Thu. 28 Nov. 2019 5:00 PM GMT (London)

Speakers: Dr. Paul van Zyl, Dr. Louwrens Swart

Implant uncoverage. Tips and techniques to build a stable soft tissue around Medentika Implants
Wed. 27 Nov. 2019 3:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: DaðI Hrafnkelsson

1CE
Effective 3D printing for dental labs
Tue. 26 Nov. 2019 6:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Mr. Andreas Schultheiss

1CE
Challenges and solutions of the immediate full-arch restoration with Pro Arch BLX
Mon. 25 Nov. 2019 6:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Dr. Abid Faqir

Decision Making – Immediacy or Not?
Thu. 21 Nov. 2019 5:00 PM GMT (London)

Speaker: Dr. Eirik Salvesen

1CE
Contemporary protocols for digitally planned implant placement
Tue. 12 Nov. 2019 5:00 PM EST (New York)

Speaker: Dr. Ryan Lewis

1CE
Practical Implementation of the Digital workflow from the clinical development to the laboratory and back.
Mon. 11 Nov. 2019 11:00 AM GMT (London)

Speaker: Dr. Maya Chmielewska