Live webinar
2024-04-04 20:00:00
Reimagining success with ClearCorrect: From case planning to practice growth
Dr. Mostafa Altalibi
Dr. Mostafa Altalibi
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Thu., Apr. 4, 13:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu., Apr. 4, 14:00

New York, USA

Thu., Apr. 4, 16:00

London, UK

Thu., Apr. 4, 21:00

Berlin, Germany

Thu., Apr. 4, 22:00

Bucharest, Romania

Thu., Apr. 4, 23:00

Moscow, Russia

Thu., Apr. 4, 23:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri., Apr. 5, 00:00

New Delhi, India

Fri., Apr. 5, 01:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri., Apr. 5, 03:00

Beijing, China

Fri., Apr. 5, 04:00

Singapore

Fri., Apr. 5, 04:00

Tokyo, Japan

Fri., Apr. 5, 05:00

Sydney, Australia

Fri., Apr. 5, 07:00