Live webinar
2022-12-14 00:00:00
Digital Surgical Workflow: Planning and Execution
Dr. Edgard El Chaar DDS, MS

1CE

Dr. Edgard El Chaar DDS, MS
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Dec. 13, 16:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Dec. 13, 18:00

New York, USA

Tue., Dec. 13, 19:00

London, UK

Wed., Dec. 14, 00:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Dec. 14, 01:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Dec. 14, 02:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Dec. 14, 03:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Dec. 14, 04:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Dec. 14, 05:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Dec. 14, 07:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Dec. 14, 08:00

Singapore

Wed., Dec. 14, 08:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Dec. 14, 09:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Dec. 14, 11:00