Live webinar
2024-08-06 22:00:00
Sistema de Implante Cerámico Neodent® - Zi
Dr. Sérgio R. Bernardes
Dr. Sérgio R. Bernardes
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register for free

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Aug. 6, 15:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Aug. 6, 16:00

New York, USA

Tue., Aug. 6, 18:00

London, UK

Tue., Aug. 6, 23:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Aug. 7, 00:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Aug. 7, 01:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Aug. 7, 01:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Aug. 7, 02:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Aug. 7, 03:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Aug. 7, 05:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Aug. 7, 06:00

Singapore

Wed., Aug. 7, 06:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Aug. 7, 07:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Aug. 7, 08:00