Live webinar
2023-02-22 00:00:00
Getting Real About Digital Dentistry: Optimizing Your Digital Equipment
Dr. Larry Brecht  Marisa Notturno Dental Laboratory Technician

1CE

Dr. Larry Brecht, Marisa Notturno Dental Laboratory Technician
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Feb. 21, 16:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Feb. 21, 18:00

New York, USA

Tue., Feb. 21, 19:00

London, UK

Wed., Feb. 22, 00:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Feb. 22, 01:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Feb. 22, 02:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Feb. 22, 03:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Feb. 22, 04:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Feb. 22, 05:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Feb. 22, 07:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Feb. 22, 08:00

Singapore

Wed., Feb. 22, 08:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Feb. 22, 09:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Feb. 22, 11:00