Live webinar
2023-08-15 23:00:00
Using a digital workflow with a team approach to achieve exceptional aesthetic outcomes
Dr. Kimberly Schlam DMD, MS

1CE

Dr. Kimberly Schlam DMD, MS
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Aug. 15, 16:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Aug. 15, 17:00

New York, USA

Tue., Aug. 15, 19:00

London, UK

Wed., Aug. 16, 00:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Aug. 16, 01:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Aug. 16, 02:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Aug. 16, 02:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Aug. 16, 03:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Aug. 16, 04:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Aug. 16, 06:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Aug. 16, 07:00

Singapore

Wed., Aug. 16, 07:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Aug. 16, 08:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Aug. 16, 09:00