Live webinar
2023-04-18 23:00:00
Optimizing digital implant treatment planning: what's new?
Dr. Ahmet Orgev DDS, MSc, MSD Julie Brossoit

1CE

Dr. Ahmet Orgev DDS, MSc, MSD, Julie Brossoit
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Apr. 18, 16:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Apr. 18, 17:00

New York, USA

Tue., Apr. 18, 19:00

London, UK

Wed., Apr. 19, 00:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Apr. 19, 01:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Apr. 19, 02:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Apr. 19, 02:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Apr. 19, 03:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Apr. 19, 04:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Apr. 19, 06:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Apr. 19, 07:00

Singapore

Wed., Apr. 19, 07:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Apr. 19, 08:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Apr. 19, 09:00