Live webinar
2022-06-09 19:00:00
Implant Planning: A Critical Step for Prosthetic and Restorative Success
 Minh Tran

1CE

Minh Tran
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Thu., Jun. 9, 12:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Thu., Jun. 9, 14:00

New York, USA

Thu., Jun. 9, 15:00

London, UK

Thu., Jun. 9, 20:00

Berlin, Germany

Thu., Jun. 9, 21:00

Bucharest, Romania

Thu., Jun. 9, 22:00

Moscow, Russia

Thu., Jun. 9, 22:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Thu., Jun. 9, 23:00

New Delhi, India

Fri., Jun. 10, 00:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Fri., Jun. 10, 02:00

Beijing, China

Fri., Jun. 10, 03:00

Singapore

Fri., Jun. 10, 03:00

Tokyo, Japan

Fri., Jun. 10, 04:00

Sydney, Australia

Fri., Jun. 10, 05:00