Live webinar
2023-03-21 23:00:00
Digital workflows in terminal dentition cases
Dr. Panos Papaspyridakos DDS, MS, PhDDr. Konstantinos Chochlidakis

1CE

Dr. Panos Papaspyridakos DDS, MS, PhD, Dr. Konstantinos Chochlidakis
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Mar. 21, 16:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Mar. 21, 17:00

New York, USA

Tue., Mar. 21, 19:00

London, UK

Tue., Mar. 21, 23:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Mar. 22, 00:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Mar. 22, 01:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Mar. 22, 02:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Mar. 22, 03:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Mar. 22, 04:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Mar. 22, 06:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Mar. 22, 07:00

Singapore

Wed., Mar. 22, 07:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Mar. 22, 08:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Mar. 22, 10:00