Live webinar
2022-11-09 00:00:00
Connecting the Parts Without Falling Into Pieces: An Outline for Complex Implant Treatment
Dr. Renata Camino

1CE

Dr. Renata Camino
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., Nov. 8, 16:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., Nov. 8, 18:00

New York, USA

Tue., Nov. 8, 19:00

London, UK

Wed., Nov. 9, 00:00

Berlin, Germany

Wed., Nov. 9, 01:00

Bucharest, Romania

Wed., Nov. 9, 02:00

Moscow, Russia

Wed., Nov. 9, 03:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Wed., Nov. 9, 04:00

New Delhi, India

Wed., Nov. 9, 05:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Wed., Nov. 9, 07:00

Beijing, China

Wed., Nov. 9, 08:00

Singapore

Wed., Nov. 9, 08:00

Tokyo, Japan

Wed., Nov. 9, 09:00

Sydney, Australia

Wed., Nov. 9, 11:00