Live webinar
2022-05-24 11:00:00
Aligner Orthodontics in multidisciplinary treatments
Dr. Ferruccio Torsello

1CE

Dr. Ferruccio Torsello
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Tue., May. 24, 04:00

Mexico City, Mexico

Tue., May. 24, 06:00

New York, USA

Tue., May. 24, 07:00

London, UK

Tue., May. 24, 12:00

Berlin, Germany

Tue., May. 24, 13:00

Bucharest, Romania

Tue., May. 24, 14:00

Moscow, Russia

Tue., May. 24, 14:00

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tue., May. 24, 15:00

New Delhi, India

Tue., May. 24, 16:30

Bangkok, Thailand

Tue., May. 24, 18:00

Beijing, China

Tue., May. 24, 19:00

Singapore

Tue., May. 24, 19:00

Tokyo, Japan

Tue., May. 24, 20:00

Sydney, Australia

Tue., May. 24, 21:00