Live webinar
2022-09-16 18:30:00
Abutment and Material Selection in Edentulous Patients
Prof. Dr. Banu Karayazgan

1CE

Prof. Dr. Banu Karayazgan
  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register now

OTHER TIME ZONES ACROSS THE GLOBE

Los Angeles, USA

Fri., Sep. 16, 11:30

Mexico City, Mexico

Fri., Sep. 16, 13:30

New York, USA

Fri., Sep. 16, 14:30

London, UK

Fri., Sep. 16, 19:30

Berlin, Germany

Fri., Sep. 16, 20:30

Bucharest, Romania

Fri., Sep. 16, 21:30

Moscow, Russia

Fri., Sep. 16, 21:30

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Fri., Sep. 16, 22:30

New Delhi, India

Sat., Sep. 17, 00:00

Bangkok, Thailand

Sat., Sep. 17, 01:30

Beijing, China

Sat., Sep. 17, 02:30

Singapore

Sat., Sep. 17, 02:30

Tokyo, Japan

Sat., Sep. 17, 03:30

Sydney, Australia

Sat., Sep. 17, 04:30